Winner

I regularly load ecoupons onto my Kroger card, but I completely forgot about the Summer of Savings online game that the store has.  You can spin once a day. Today, I won a box of Raisin Bran! The ecoupon was loaded to my card, so I’ll pick it up on my next shopping trip.

If you’re a Safeway customer, Jeff at Grocery Coupon Guide has a hot tip on a coupon booklet.

I will be going out of town this weekend and will have a guest the following weekend, so my shopping trips likely will take place on Monday for the next two weeks. Try not to snap up all of the deals before I get them!

One response to “Winner

  1. Pingback: Mega haul | More for Me

Leave a Reply

