Mid-week CVS jaunts

After weeks of drinking Sobe, I’m officially addicted. Thankfully Sobes are BOGO this week and free with the BOGO coupon on Sobe’s site, so I made a couple of trips to two area CVSs today to keep my stockpile high.

The first trip:

The store restocked the Crest Pro Health toothpaste, so I took advantage of the deal for a second and final time. After ExtraCare bucks and coupons, this order cost 20 cents.

My second trip:

The Emerald nuts are BOGO this week, but if you take advantage of that and use two $1 coupons from Sunday’s coupon books, it will be much cheaper. This transaction was $1.40.

My mom is coming to visit this weekend, so I don’t anticipate looking at another coupon until Monday. That is, unless I think I need more Sobe. We all need more Sobe, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

